Rochester

Rochester Regional Joint Board

750 East Avenue
Rochester, NY 14607
Phone: 585.473.3280
FAX: 585.473.2109
Contact@rrjb.org

Our Rochester Leadership Team

Gary Bonadonna Jr.Gary Bonadonna Jr.
Manager
Office: (585) 473-3280
Fax: (585)473-2109
Email: gbonadonnajr@rrjb.org
Ross ClarkRoss Clark
Business Agent
Office: (585) 242-7551
Fax: (585) 473-2109
Email: rclark@rrjb.org
Joseph ConwayJoseph Conway
Comptroller
Office: (585) 473-3280
Fax: (585) 242-7562
Email: jconway@rrjb.org
Greg LaskowskiGreg Laskowski
Business Agent
Office: (585) 473-3280
Fax: (585) 473-2109
Email: gregl@rrjb.org
Chris PowderlyChris Powderly
Business Agent
Office: (585) 473-3280
Fax: (585) 473-2109
Email: cpowderly@rrjb.org
Erin YoungErin Young
Business Agent
Office: (585) 473-3280
Fax: (585) 473-2109
Email: eyoung@rrjb.org