About

Mission and Vision

No shop  is too small and no voice is too quiet to be heard. We will devote our time ,energy and resources  necessary to educate, advocate and support our members.

Who We are

More than 9,500 active members and retirees just in upstate and central NY can and do make a difference in the lives of thousands. Find out how to become our union member.

Organize

If you are looking to organize and want to know more, here is information to get you started.

Our Rochester Team
Our Albany Team
Our Buffalo Team
Our Syracuse Team

Our Rochester Leadership Team:

Gary Bonadonna Jr.Gary Bonadonna Jr.
Manager
Office: (585) 473-3280
Fax: (585)473-2109
Email: gbonadonnajr@rrjb.org
Ross ClarkRoss Clark
Business Agent
Office: (585) 242-7551
Fax: (585) 473-2109
Email: rclark@rrjb.org
Joseph ConwayJoseph Conway
Comptroller
Office: (585) 473-3280
Fax: (585) 242-7562
Email: jconway@rrjb.org
Greg LaskowskiGreg Laskowski
Business Agent
Office: (585) 473-3280
Fax: (585) 473-2109
Email: gregl@rrjb.org
Chris PowderlyChris Powderly
Business Agent
Office: (585) 473-3280
Fax: (585) 473-2109
Email: cpowderly@rrjb.org
Erin YoungErin Young
Business Agent
Office: (585) 473-3280
Fax: (585) 473-2109
Email: eyoung@rrjb.org

Our Albany Leadership Team:

Emily VickEmily Vick,
District Director/ Business Agent
Office: (518) 363-0800
Cell: (518) 694-1628
Fax: (518) 363-0804
Email: evick@rrjb.org
Address: 2124 Doubleday Avenue
Ballston Spa, NY 12020

Vanessa PattersonVanessa Patterson,
Business Agent
Office : (518) 363-0800
Cell : (518) 796-2740
Fax : (518) 363-0804
Email : vpatterson@rrjb.org
Address: 2124 Doubleday Avenue
Ballston Spa, NY 12020

Our Buffalo Leadership Team:

Greg LaskowskiGreg Laskowski,
Business Agent
Office: (716) 932-7701
Fax: (716) 932-7702
Email: glaskowski@rrjb.org
Address: 4429 Union Road Cheektowaga, NY 14225
Rob VitelloRob Vitello,
Business Agent
Office: (716) 932-7701
Fax: (716) 932-7702
Email: rvitello@rrjb.org
Address: 4429 Union Road Cheektowaga, NY 14225

Our Syracuse Leadership Team:

Eduardo JofreEduardo Jofre,
Business Agent
Office: (315) 453-3990
Fax: (315) 453-3668
Email: ejofre@rrjb.org
715 Old Liverpool Road
Liverpool NY 13088